Creating a great experience as your commercial broker is what Capital Rivers is all about.

Here at Capital Rivers we are dedicated to our core values helping make our real estate transactions and your brokerage experience more successful. We'll approach your project with integrity, adaptability, ownership, passion and fun. These are the values that drive everything we do.

Capital Rivers team enjoying a beer at local brewery in Sacramento.

The Capital Rivers Team.

Greg Aguirre

Greg Aguirre

CEO

greg@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x101

Greg Aguirre started his career in home building...

(learn more)

Joe Blanton

Joe Blanton

Executive VP of Sales

joe@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x106

Joe is an experienced commercial broker and international...

(learn more)

Carissa is the director of operations at Capital Rivers Commercial in Sacramento

Carissa Guess

Executive VP of Operations

carissa@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x104

Ryan is the Director of Sales and Leasing and also a Sacramento Commercial broker.

Ryan Orn

VP of Brokerage

ryan@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x105

Ryan is a results-driven leader with 20 years of retail...

(learn more)

Scott is general counsel for Capital Rivers Commercial in Sacramento California

Scott Toussaint

General Counsel

scott.t@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x103

Scott brings a 20-year track record of counseling law firm...

(learn more)

Chris is the Director of Development and Projects for Capital Rivers and also a Sacramento Broker

Chris Bucklin

VP of Acquisitions & Development

chris@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x102

Chris has over 15 years in the CRE industry specializing in...

(learn more)

Rochelle is the Marketing Coordinator for Capital Rivers Commercial in the Sacramento area.

Rochelle Pool

Director of Marketing

rochelle@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x107

Rebecca Story

Rebecca Story

Director of Property Management

rebecca@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x117

BEN WEBSITE

Ben Prater

Director of Investment Sales

ben@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x110

Ben is a highly motivated individual with over 15 years of...

(learn more)

John Hynes

John Hynes

Development Coordinator

john@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x109

Gillian Shivley

Gillian Shivley

Administrative Assistant

gillian@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x121

Steve Mueller is a general contractor and owner of Built Envirment Inc.

Steve Mueller

Project Manager

steve@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x108

AJ WEBSITE

AJ Herlitz

Director of Sales and Leasing

aj@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x113

As a Sacramento native and a seasoned real estate professional...

(learn more)

Victor-Maunel Sladana

Victor-Manuel Saldana

Associate Broker

victor@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x116

Victor-Manuel Saldana is from Napa Valley has a decade in...

(learn more)

Danny Arroyo

Danny Arroyo

Associate Broker

danny@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x115

Danny was born and raised in the Sacramento area and has lived in...

(learn more)

Amanda Wise

Amanda Wise

Brokerage Coordinator

amanda@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x122

IAN WEBSITE

Ian Keane

Director of Sales and Leasing

ian@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x119

Ian is a focused and customer service-oriented commercial...

(learn more)

JC WEBSITE

JC Maroun

Associate Broker

jc@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x111

JC grew up in the San Francisco Bay Area, Peninsula and...

(learn more)

STEVE_WEBSITE

Steve Beck

Graphic Designer

steve.b@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x118

KIMBERLY WEBSITE

Kimberly Dennis

Assistant Property Manager

kimberly@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x120

Ryan Kesteloot is a broker at Capital Rivers Commercial

Ryan Kesteloot

Associate Broker

ryan.kesteloot@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x126

Ryan is an effective business leader and developer...

(learn more)

Zack Hayes is a broker at Capital Rivers Commercial

Zack Hayes

Associate Broker

zack.hayes@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x124

Brett Wells is a broker at Capital Rivers Commercial

Brett Wells

Associate Broker

brett.wells@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x125

Brett has had long-term exposure to the commercial real estate...

(learn more)

Juan Garcia is a broker at Capital Rivers Commercial

Juan Garcia

Associate Broker

juan.garcia@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225 x123

Oliver office dog for Capital Rivers Commercial

Oliver

Chief Canine Officer

oliver@capitalrivers.com

916-514-5225

Become a new employee at Capital Rivers Commercial

You

Our team members have decades of combined experience in Commercial Real Estate. Want to add your ideas to our expertise?

Why we are at the top of
Sacramento's commercial real estate
broker's list.

As commercial brokers and agents we believe in building strong partnerships with each other and our clients through creativity, collaboration, and gratitude. Our core values let us build long lasting relationships with our team as well as everyone who comes through our front door. That leads to proven results and high client satisfaction. Experience our exceptional service including commercial tenant representation, landlord representation, and development.

Our core values.

Loyal

Be the Brand

Lead by example utilizing our core values while representing CRC.

Forward
Thinking

Own the Future

Adapt and seek to find creative solutions and new opportunities.

Hard
Working

Drive Your Results

Push to achieve success through determination, perseverance, and consitency.

Passionate

Commit to Success

Dedicate the energy to perform at the highest level for CRC and our clients.

Continually prove to be
among the best.

"I am beyond HONORED to be considered part of your team.  And everyone that you bring on has been great to work with – Capital Rivers attracts quality people that are great to do business with.  Integrity, and professionalism abounds!"

Ruth Alexander - Stewart Title of Sacramento